Contact | E-mail | Add to favorites | ÖÐÎÄ°æHello, welcome to Jiangsu Riyue Street Lamp Produce Co.,Ltd official website£¡

News

Contact Us

Jiangsu Riyue Street Lamp Produce Co.,Ltd

Address: Shangyou Town, Xinqiao Town, Danyang City, Jiangsu Province
Tel£º+86-511-86380306
Fax£º+86-511-86380054
E-mail£º874330945@qq.com

Home » News

China's solar street lamp industry market size will reach 60000000000 yua

Form£ºadmin¡¡¡¡Time£º2015/1/9¡¡¡¡Hits£º210

With the acceleration of urbanization and the acceleration of construction of urban infrastructure, the market demand for lighting products is gradually expanded.. In the context of energy shortage, traditional lighting equipment, the energy consumption is huge, and there a huge waste of energy, but also affect the urban ecological environment, which is obviously not in line with development direction of China's energy use, but also greatly limits the efficiency in the use of lighting equipment. And the emergence of solar energy, effectively compensate for the above problems.

solar street lamp can reduce the lighting power consumption, is an important way to save energy. By the promotion of green lighting project, in recent years, China's solar street lamp market has maintained sustained growth. Solar energy street lamp industry is a new industry, and thus showing a faster development speed. From the point of view of the size of the market, Industry Research Institute released the 2015-2020 global solar street lamp industry investment market and strategic planning analysis report "data show that in 2009, the industry market size 5.32 billion yuan, 2013 has more than 50 billion yuan, is 10 times that of 2009, we can see its development speed. The application of

solar street lamp can produce obvious social and economic benefits.. First, from the point of view of social benefits, more than 70% of China's energy are to rely on coal, coal and oil accounts for more than 90%, and the energy and natural gas are the main culprit to produce carbon dioxide, so China's carbon dioxide emissions early in 2006 has exceeded the United States became the first in the world. So China's energy structure is very unreasonable. From the geographical point of view, China has a very considerable solar energy. The total solar radiation of all parts of the country is 3340-8400MJ/m2, the median is 5852MJ/m2. From the point of view of the distribution of the annual total amount of solar radiation in China, Qinghai Tibet Plateau and the northwest region, North China, Northeast China, Yunnan, Guangdong, Hainan, and other part of the low latitude zone of total solar radiation are in more than 5000MJ/m2 is China's abundant solar energy resources or rich areas. Thus, the solar energy can be utilized adequately. < br > < br > the solar street lamp uses is clean and renewable energy, compared to the traditional high pressure sodium lamp can reduce carbon dioxide emissions. If all 20000000 of our street lamps all switch to solar energy, you can reduce the emissions of 25800000 tons of carbon dioxide, equivalent to $10300000000 carbon dioxide emissions. Therefore, the investment solar energy street lamp industry can generate a large social benefits.

Home | About | Service | Products | Company News | Industry News | Job |Feedback | Contact

All rights reserved©Jiangsu Riyue Street Lamp Produce Co.,Ltd
Address: Shangyou Town, Xinqiao Town, Danyang City, Jiangsu Province
Tel£º+86-511-86380306¡¡Fax£º+86-511-86380054 E-mail£º874330945@qq.com¡¡Site£ºwww.jsrylamp.cn

Back to Top

联系我们 | 公司邮局 | 收藏本站 | English您好,欢迎光临江苏日月路灯制造有限公司官网!

新闻中心

联系日月

江苏日月路灯制造有限公司

地址:江苏省丹阳市新桥镇上游路
电话:0511-86380306
传真:0511-86380054
邮箱:874330945@qq.com

首页 » 新闻中心

我国太阳能路灯行业市场规模将达600亿元

发布者:admin  发布时间:2015-01-09  点击数:677

当前随着我国城市化建设进程的加速以及城市基建设施建设的加快,城市对照明产品的市场需求逐渐扩大。在能源紧张的大背景下,传统照明设备耗能巨大,且存在巨大的能源浪费,还影响城市生态环境,这明显不符合我国能源利用的发展方向,同时也极大的限制了照明设备的利用效率。而太阳能路灯的出现,有效的弥补了上述不足。

  太阳能路灯可以降低照明用电量,是节省能源的重要途径。受“绿色照明工程”的推动,近年来我国太阳能路灯市场一直保持持续增长。太阳能路灯行业属于新兴行业,因此呈现出较快的发展速度。从其市场规模来看,产业研究院发布的《2015-2020年全球太阳能路灯行业市场与投资战略规划分析报告》数据显示,2009年,该行业市场规模5.32亿元,2013年则已超过50亿元,是2009年的10倍,可见其发展速度之快。

  太阳能路灯的应用会产生较明显的社会效益和经济效益。首先,从社会效益来看,中国的能源70%以上都是依靠煤炭,煤炭加上石油占90%以上,而这两种能源再加上天然气都是产生二氧化碳的罪魁祸首,所以中国的二氧化碳排放量早在2006年已经超过美国成为全球第一。因此中国的能源结构非常不合理。从地理位置来看,中国拥有非常可观的太阳能源。全国各地的年太阳辐射总量为3340-8400MJ/m2,中值为5852MJ/m2。从全国太阳年辐射总量的分布来看,青藏高原和西北地区、华北地区、东北大部以及云南、广东、海南等部分低纬度地带的年太阳辐射总量都在5000MJ/m2以上,是我国太阳能资源丰富或较丰富的地区。因此,可充分利用这些地区的太阳能源。

  太阳能路灯采用的是清洁的可再生能源,相比于传统的高压钠灯可以减少二氧化碳排放量。如果将我国2000万盏路灯全部改用太阳能路灯,则可以减少2580万吨二氧化碳的排放,相当于103亿美元二氧化碳减排成本。因此,投资太阳能路灯行业可以产生较大的社会效益。


网站首页 | 关于日月 | 服务中心 | 产品展示 | 公司动态 | 行业资讯 | 人才招聘 |留言反馈 | 联系我们

版权所有©江苏日月路灯制造有限公司 地址:江苏省丹阳市新桥镇上游路
电话:0511-86380306 传真:0511-86380054 邮箱:874330945@qq.com 网址:www.jsrylamp.cn
《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:苏ICP备苏ICP备11001643号-2号 华企立方

返回顶部